Contact Us Print

CCIH

Mailing address: 1329 Shepard Drive, Suite 6, Sterling, VA 20164 USA

Telephone: 703-444-8250

Email: ccih@ccih.org

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, call 301-525-2881 or email kathy.erb (at) ccih.org

CCIH Staff

Garrett Grigsby, Interim Executive Director | garrett.grigsby (at) ccih.org

Mona Bormet, Program Director | mona.bormet (at) ccih.org

Randall Cook, Operations Officer | randall.cook (at) ccih.org

Kathy Erb, Communications Manager | kathy.erb (at) ccih.org

Sharon Franzen, Member Support Consultant | sharon.franzen (at) ccih.org

Amy Metzger, Project Manager | amy.metzger (at) ccih.org

Maddie Orange, Project Coordinator | maddie.orange (at) ccih.org

Last Updated ( Thursday, 26 February 2015 12:32 )