Contact Us Print

CCIH

Mailing address: 1329 Shepard Drive, Suite 6, Sterling, VA 20164 USA

Telephone: 703-444-8250

Email: ccih (at) ccih.org

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, call 301-525-2881 or email kathy.erb (at) ccih.org

CCIH Staff

Garrett Grigsby, Executive Director | garrett.grigsby (at) ccih.org

Emily Boccia, Member Services Coordinator | emily.boccia (at) ccih.org

Mona Bormet, Program Director | mona.bormet (at) ccih.org

Randall Cook, Operations Officer | randall.cook (at) ccih.org

Kathy Erb, Communications Manager | kathy.erb (at) ccih.org

Maddie Orange, Project Coordinator | maddie.orange (at) ccih.org

Last Updated ( Friday, 02 December 2016 01:30 )